Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

The Rt Revd Rob Wickham, Bishop of Edmonton Chair of Trustees 020 3837 5250  bishop.edmonton@london.anglican.org
Inigo Woolf BEM Chief Executive Officer, LDBS
Finance Director, Grow Education Partners Ltd
020 7932 1165
07801 665 291
 inigo.woolf@london.anglican.org
Penny Roberts MBE Director of Education (designate) 020 3837 5152
07826 423 322
penny.roberts@london.anglican.org
Terri Patterson Head of HR and HR Adviser, LDBS and GROW Education Partners Ltd 020 7932 1172
07468 611 951
 terri.patterson@london.anglican.org
Helen Ridding Managing Director, GROW Education Partners Ltd
Primary School Adviser, LDBS
020 7932 1175
07930 932 349
helen.ridding@london.anglican.org


Education Advisers

Graham Marriner Senior Primary School Link Adviser
Barnet, Hounslow, Kensington & Chelsea, Richmond and Surrey
020 7932 1155
07801 665 289
graham.marriner@london.anglican.org
Helen Ridding Primary School Link Adviser
Camden, Richmond and Westminster

020 7932 1175
07930 932 349
helen.ridding@london.anglican.org
Jayne Pavlou Primary School Link Adviser Barnet 
SIAMS Manager
020 7932 1171
07525 966 634
jayne.pavlou@london.anglican.org
Kate Roskell Secondary School Link Adviser 020 7932 1156
07801 665 290
kate.roskell@london.anglican.org
Kathryn Kane Secondary School RE Adviser  020 7932 1147
07801 665 286
kathryn.kane@london.anglican.org
Lesley Prior Community Primary School RE Adviser 020 7932 1152 lesley.prior@london.anglican.org
Mark Newton Primary School Link Adviser
Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith & Fulham, Harrow, Hillingdon, Kensington & Chelsea, Richmond and the Frays Academy Trust
020 3837 5310
07763 284 080
mark.newton@london.anglican.org
Mary Thorne Primary School Link Adviser
Camden, City, Islington, Tower Hamlets and Westminster
Church Primary School RE Adviser
020 7932 1159
07904 766 851
mary.thorne@london.anglican.org
Sally Moore Primary School Link Adviser
Enfield, Hackney and Haringey
Mental Health First Aid Instructor
020 3837 5312
07738 003 411
sally.moore@london.anglican.org


LDBS Officers and Administrative Team

Ann Townshend Clerk to the LDBS Board 020 3837 5318 clerk@london.anglican.org
Anne Messer Head of Governance and Admissions (Part-time) 020 7932 1195  anne.messer@london.anglican.org
Leanne Gowar Governance and Admissions Officer 020 7932 1159
leanne.gowar@london.anglican.org
Stuart Webster Marketing Executive
Recruitment Co-ordinator
020 7932 1178 stuart.webster@london.anglican.org


HR Team

Terri Patterson Head of HR and HR Adviser
020 7932 1172
07468 611 951
terri.patterson@london.anglican.org
Clare de Courcy Ling HR Administrator 020 3837 5148 clare.ling@london.anglican.org
Fiona Andrews HR Adviser
020 7932 1150 fiona.andrews@london.anglican.org
Robert Bullett HR Adviser
020 7932 1161 robert.bullett@london.anglican.org
Mitch LDBS Visas and Recruitment Adviser
Governor Training Co-ordinator
020 7932 1160 mitch@london.anglican.org
Helen Bakaszynsky Independent HR Adviser
helen.bakaszynsky@london.anglican.org


Finance Team

Dee Thomas Finance Manager 020 7932 1168 dee.thomas@london.anglican.org
Yee Thinn Finance Officer
Grow Education Partners Coordinator
020 7932 1152 yee.thinn@london.anglican.org


Buildings Team

Steve White Principal Buildings and Development Officer 020 7932 1164 steve.white@london.anglican.org
David Pite Buildings Finance Officer
020 7932 1166 david.pite@london.anglican.org


Data Protection Service

David Coy Head of Data Protection 07903 506 531 david.coy@london.anglican.org
Claire Mehegan Data Protection and Compliance Officer claire.mehegan@london.anglican.org
Hassan Muzammal Data Protection and Compliance Officer hassan.muzammal@london.anglican.org
John Pearson-Hicks Data Protection and Compliance Officer john.pearson-hicks@london.anglican.org


Teaching London – SCITT

Liz George Programme Director 002079321128 liz.george@teachinglondon.org
Michelle Nussbaum Assistant Programme Director 020 3837 5153 michelle.nussbaum@teachinglondon.org
Saskia Rossi Business Manager 020 7932 1129 saskia.rossi@teachinglondon.org
Christopher Woolridge Business Manager Assistant and Venue Hire Manager 020 7932 1126 chris.woolridge@teachinglondon.org