Our Staff

Our fax number is 020 7932 1111.

Senior Leadership Team

Inigo Woolf BEM Chief Executive Officer, LDBS
Finance Director, Grow Education Partners Ltd
020 7932 1165
07801 665 291
 inigo.woolf@london.anglican.org
Penny Roberts MBE Executive Chair, LDBS 020 3837 5152
07826 423 322
penny.roberts@london.anglican.org
Terri Patterson Head of HR and HR Adviser, LDBS and GROW Education Partners Ltd 020 7932 1172
07468 611 951
 terri.patterson@london.anglican.org
Helen Ridding Managing Director, GROW Education Partners Ltd
Primary School Adviser, LDBS
020 7932 1175
07930 932 349
helen.ridding@london.anglican.org

 

Education Advisers

Allan McLean Primary School Link Adviser
Hillingdon and Tower Hamlets
07703 568 920 allan.mclean@london.anglican.org
Graham Marriner Senior Primary School Link Adviser
Barnet, Hounslow, Kensington & Chelsea, Richmond and Surrey
020 7932 1155
07801 665 289
graham.marriner@london.anglican.org
Helen Ridding Primary School Link Adviser
Camden, Richmond and Westminster

020 7932 1175
07930 932 349
helen.ridding@london.anglican.org
Jayne Pavlou Primary School Link Adviser Barnet 
SIAMS Manager
020 7932 1171
07525 966 634
jayne.pavlou@london.anglican.org
Kate Roskell Secondary School Link Adviser 020 7932 1156
07801 665 290
kate.roskell@london.anglican.org
Kathryn Kane Secondary School RE Adviser  020 7932 1147
07801 665 286
kathryn.kane@london.anglican.org
Lesley Prior Community Primary School RE Adviser 020 7932 1152 lesley.prior@london.anglican.org
Mark Newton Primary School Link Adviser
(Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith & Fulham, Harrow, Hillingdon, Kensington & Chelsea and Richmond)
020 3837 5310
07763 284 080
mark.newton@london.anglican.org
Mary Thorne Primary School Link Adviser
Camden, City, Islington and Westminster)
Church Primary School RE Adviser
020 7932 1159
07904 766 851
mary.thorne@london.anglican.org
Sally Moore Primary School Link Adviser
Enfield, Hackney and Haringey
Mental Health First Aid Instructor
020 3837 5312
07738 003 411
sally.moore@london.anglican.org

 

LDBS Officers and Administrative Team

Anne Messer Head of Governance Services (Part-time) 020 7932 1195  anne.messer@london.anglican.org
Leanne Gowar Administrator
Clerk to the LDBS Board
020 7932 1159
leanne.gowar@london.anglican.org
Penny Harvey Schools Admissions Adviser (Part-time) 07464 135 935
 penny.harvey@london.anglican.org
Stuart Webster Marketing Executive
Recruitment Co-ordinator
020 7932 1175
stuart.webster@london.anglican.org

 

HR Team

Terri Patterson Head of HR and HR Adviser
Barnet, Camden, Enfield, Haringey, Islington, Kensington and Chelsea, Richmond, Westminster and the LAT
020 7932 1172
07468 611 951
terri.patterson@london.anglican.org
Clare de Courcy Ling HR Administrator 020 3837 5148 clare.ling@london.anglican.org
Fiona Andrews HR Adviser
Ealing, Harrow, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Surrey and the LAT
020 7932 1150 fiona.andrews@london.anglican.org
Robert Bullett HR Adviser
Brent, City, Hackney, Hammersmith & Fulham and Tower Hamlets 
020 7932 1161 robert.bullett@london.anglican.org
Mitch LDBS Visas and Recruitment Adviser
Governor Training Co-ordinator
020 7932 1160 mitch@london.anglican.org

 

Finance Team

Dee Thomas Finance Manager 020 7932 1168 dee.thomas@london.anglican.org
Yee Thinn Finance Officer
Grow Education Partners Coordinator
020 7932 1152 yee.thinn@london.anglican.org

Buildings Team

Steve White Principal Buildings and Development Officer 020 7932 1164 steve.white@london.anglican.org
David Pite Buildings Finance Officer 020 7932 1166 david.pite@london.anglican.org

 

Data Protection Service

David Coy Head of Data Protection 07903 506531 david.coy@london.anglican.org
Claire Mehegan Data Protection and Compliance Officer claire.mehegan@london.anglican.org
Hassan Muzammal Data Protection and Compliance Officer hassan.muzammal@london.anglican.org
John Pearson-Hicks Data Protection and Compliance Officer john.pearson-hicks@london.anglican.org

Teaching London – SCITT

Henry Taylor Venue Hire Manager
Admin Assistant
020 7932 1126 henry.taylor@teachinglondon.org
Liz George Programme Director 020 7932 1126 liz.george@teachinglondon.org
Michelle Nusbaum Assistant Programme Director 020 7932 1126 michelle.nusbaum@teachinglondon.org
Saskia Rossi Business Manager 020 7932 1126 saskia.rossi@teachinglondon.org

Clerking Service

To contact any of our clerks via their email addresses or ring the Head of Clerking Service on the phone number below.

Ammar Ahmed Head of Clerking Service 020 7932 1177 ammar.ahmed@london.anglican.org
Benjamin Washington Clerk benjamin.washington@london.anglican.org
 Carol Murphy Clerk carol.murphy@london.anglican.org
Clare Struthers Clerk clare.struthers@london.anglican.org
Emma Brooker Clerk emma.brooker@london.anglican.org
Isobel Cox Clerk isobel.cox@london.anglican.org
James Grieve Clerk james.grieve@london.anglican.org
Jean Campbell Clerk jean.campbell@london.anglican.org
Lyn Stanton Clerk lyn.stanton@london.anglican.org
Patricia Elcock Clerk patricia.elcock@london.anglican.org
Patricia Jacobs Clerk patricia.jacobs@london.anglican.org
Robert Cole Clerk robert.cole@london.anglican.org
Sola Odusina Clerk sola.odusina@london.anglican.org
Steve Laffey Clerk steve.laffey@london.anglican.org
Tara Rodrigues Clerk tara.rodrigues@london.anglican.org
Veronica Haidar Clerk veronica.haidar@london.anglican.org

 

Grow Education Partners

Helen Ridding Managing Director 020 7932 1175
07930 932 349
grow@london.anglican.org
David Coy Head of Data Protection 020 7932 1175
07903 506 531
grow@london.anglican.org
Inigo Woolf BEM Finance Director 020 7932 1175
07801 665 291
grow@london.anglican.org
Terri Patterson Head of HR 020 7932 1175
07468 611 951
grow@london.anglican.org
Yee Thinn Co-ordinator 020 7932 1175 grow@london.anglican.org

 

LDBS Academies Trust (LAT)

Elizabeth Wolverson OBE Chief Executive Officer 020 7932 1154 liz.wolverson@london.anglican.org
Nabil Khodabaccus Company Secretary 020 3837 5315 nabil.khodabaccus@london.anglican.org
Camilla Stefani Administrator 020 3837 5311 camilla.stefani@london.anglican.org
Manisha Vora LAT 2 Finance Assistant 020 3837 5150 manisha.vora@london.anglican.org
Piers Winrow Finance Manager 020 7932 1149 piers.winrow@london.anglican.org